Unleash Conference – we’re going!

Unleash Web Resources

So I am taking the media guys (Dave, Mike, Adam, Tripp, Matt, and Ryan) on a road trip and we are going to Unleash!
I have seen some blogs about it and quite frankly I am just looking forward to hanging out with the media team, going to a different church and seeing, hearing and meeting some different people. We are heading up Wednesday night, gettin’ some dinner, maybe a movie and then looking forward to a great day at Newspring. Last conference I went to was the Willow arts conference in 2006.
Who of you out there am I gonna get to meet!?

11 thoughts on “Unleash Conference – we’re going!

  1. Scheduled to be there – but I’m having second thoughts – something about being 6 1/2 months pregnant makes me dread a six hour drive TWICE in two days.

  2. Definitely not going now – having ALL of my floors replaced next week – that should WAY more fun and not as tiring as going to Unleash….good grief

  3. Can’t come to Drive, either! Our conference schedule was already booked up when registration opened. But – the rest of my team and a ton of people from our church are all going to Unleash. I’m sure Carolyn would LOVE to meet you and Los if she gets the chance. I am so jealous!

  4. I think it’s awesome that you guys are heading up here on Thursday! When you get in on Wednesday night, you should come check out Fuse and Ignite, our middle and high school ministries. We do full production in the main auditorium at 6:30.

Leave a Reply

