Carlos and Compassion

I have been watching Carlos’s blog now for the past few days (As I always do) and realized I am not helping much. That’s me sometimes in life. On the sidelines doing my own thing while other people are getting in and doing the dirty work. The work that calls us to be uncomfortable for God. The work that causes us to die to ourselves. As Carlos writes in his blog and even seeing his pictures and the reality he is witnessing with those kids, I have to help in some way. Carlos, I love ya and I pray I every kid you meet with have a sponser.

PLEASE SPONSER A CHILD THROUGH COMPASSION.
Go to Carlos’s blog and follow his journey.

Dsc-0445-1
Ban
Dsc-0421-1-Tm

Leave a Reply

