New Admin Position for Media

Call me excited!!!
For this next year’s budget I have been approved to hire a part-time media team admin. I can not tell you how excited I am about this position. Last year I would come home with so many non-media things I have to do and Jiyoung would tell me “you need an assistant”. Yes. Yes I do.

Brenda Albright (head of HR) at North Point has been AMAZING to work with. Hiring somebody is not easy but when you have people like Brenda to take on the weeding out process to get you to some final candidates, it’s a huge deal. HUGE. HUGE!!!

That said – next week I hope to interview what i pray will be the person to join an amazing and talented group of guys. I am so lucky.

One thought on “New Admin Position for Media

Leave a Reply

