Jillian and her hair.

Photo-2
Daddy (me): Jillian go get your pink comb so we can comb your hair.
Jillian: Daddy are you going to comb it or is mommy (with a frightened voice).
Me: ummmm do you want mommy to comb it?
Jillian: Yes, that would be great.
Me: You don’t want me to comb it Jillian?
Jillian: Daddy, you are getting really, really good at combing my hair without it hurting…. but i still want mommy to comb it.
Me: I understand sweetie.

I love my little girl.

Jakehair-1
Jake doesn’t really have an issue with me and his hair.

Leave a Reply

