North Point Music Guy

So I haven’t “pimped” anybody’s blog since I started this addiction as I feel I am not really worthy of enough experience to “pimp out”. But i did want to give a shout to a BRAND NEW BLOGGER named Reid Greven. Reid is the associate music director at North Point and pretty much handles the band members. When I say handles, I mean taming. I not only get to work with Reid every day but he is also a member of the unofficial North Point Fantasy football league (purely entertainment) which I head up.
Reid’s from Canada so cut him some slack. He is amazingly talented and loves God. If you have anything to do with music in your church, put Reid in your rotation of blogs to visit.

 2008 01 Img 1021.

2 thoughts on “North Point Music Guy

  1. Unofficial my @#$. It was plenty official to be excluded from. I think one day when we’re really old, I’ll still give you crap about this and we’ll laugh together. Then I’ll go cry and curse about you and the freakin league.

Leave a Reply

