10,000 Hits

Thank you to all who take the time to check out what’s happening on my blog. I started doing this in August (thanks Carlos and Tyler) and still have a lot to learn especially about getting outside of wordpress’s template solutions. As you have already probably noticed, I find all sorts of blog gadgets and just throw them into the mix for the fun of it. I think I am ready to get a little deeper but I would need somebody talking me through the initial set-up. Any takers?
I never would have thought I would be a blogger.

4 thoughts on “10,000 Hits

  1. Just keep showing videos that make us cry and we’ll keep coming back for more 🙂

    Congrats on the blog activity. It is great for me, stuck in the middle of nowhere Oregon to be able to catch a glimpse of whats happening behind the scenes at churches around the country. Keep it up!

  2. I’ve been quietly spying for a few weeks since a friend sent me the link to your blog. I love seeing what’s happening at North Point (and campuses) from a different perspective. I love North Point and try to get down there at least a few times a year. Thanks for raising the bar and pushing things in the church world. We aspire to do more because of you guys. Keep up the great work! And keep sharing those behind the scenes insights!

  3. Wow thanks Mike, Pete, and Brent. Mike – I saw your Bio on your website and you have quite the schooling in art. I am sure your team is extremely blessed to have you and your gifts. Thanks for the encouragement and I will keep putting out the info. I wish I could say it is all me but the guys I work with are amazing. I will try to highlight them when I can. Thanks for the words.

Leave a Reply

