Dallas Airport with Pat

So I had a day trip to Dallas and across the comfy airport seats I see none other than the broadcast legend himself Pat Summerall. I am a little late on the Blogging phenomenon and I wish I would have taken his picture to share with the 20 of you but instead I walked up to him and thanked him for what he has done for the NFL. Sunday’s haven’t been quite the same without hearing his voice on the day’s best games. He looked good and ate well (hot dog was food of choice and what looked like an Arnold Palmer but I would have had to taste it myself to be sure and that might have been a little akward.)

pat-summerall-sized.jpg

One thought on “Dallas Airport with Pat

Leave a Reply

