motionhouse\’s b-log

Cowboys, Indians, Drumming and Art.

Planning Center via iPhone

Posted by Brad on May 21, 2008

Iphoneplanflow
I took tuesday off.
At 3 pm on tuesday – I knew what was going on in the morning meetings because of this little jewel.
If you don’t use planning center , its a must.

3 Responses to “Planning Center via iPhone”

  1. Pat said

    If I still worked at a church, that would be the absolute best part about it.

  2. mike said

    we just signed up for it and are trying to set it up. can you edit from the iphone too or just view it?

  3. tcharboneau13 said

    I agree with about planning center online! I LOVE it! I really love the iPhone interface online! All of the pastors and I (Technical Director) can look at it at any time!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

